The use of this directory is necessary in the absence of full-text articles.
Directory of magazines and journals accessible via the library in paper, microfilm, microfiche, and digital formats.
Remember, it is necessary to use the Journal Finder when your article database results don't provide full-text articles. The Library may have that full-text article in another resource or in a non-digital format. If you are unsure about using this directory, please consult the Library's Ask-a-Librarian service for assistance.
These resources provide access to a variety of topics.
This resource contains over 2,900 full-text publications, including 2,600+ peer-reviewed journals covering all subjects.
A full-text scholarly journal archive. JSTOR specializes in making available the back issues of journals in a wide variety of humanities and social science disciplines. Issues are available both as images and as text.
These resources provide access to articles on art related topics.
Provides up-to-date, in-depth and objective information on prominent and hotly debated issues. It combines objective analysis with clear explanations of opposing points of view. Chronologies, illustrations, maps, tables, sidebars, bibliographies and contact information augment the balanced, accurate coverage of current and historical events.
As one of the largest statistics portals worldwide, this resource gathers and compiles data from numerous institutes and sources. Users have access to statistics on more than 80,000 topics from over 18,000 individual sources covering a wide variety of disciplines, including business, education, health, political science, technology, and more. Business statistics are available for over 170 different industry sectors.
A resource containing hundreds of full-text law journals providing information on current issues, studies, and trends of the legal world.
Communication and Mass Media Complete
This resource provides in-depth coverage of communication and mass media journals and literature. It includes over 380 full-text journals and indexing for hundreds more.
EBSCO Databases
1. Basic Searching
2. Subject Searching
JSTOR
1. Basic Searching
Issues and Controversies
1. Basic Searching/Overview
