CHILDREN’S LITERATURE
WORLD HISTORY
Atlas of Western Art History
R 700.223 St325a
Atlas of World Art
R 702.23 Ox29a
Biographical Dictionary of Women Artists in Europe and America Since 1850
R 709.22 D918b
Bryan’s Dictionary of Painters and Engravers
R 750 B84d
Century of American Icons
R 658.1 C33393
Coins and Currency: Historical Encyclopedia
R 737.403 Sn52c
Commercial Artist’s Handbook
R 741.6 Sn92c
Contemporary Architects
R 720.922 C767 1994
Contemporary Artists
R 709.22 C767 2002
Contemporary Designers
R 745.20904 C7673 1997
Contemporary Fashion
R 746.920922 C7673 2002
Contemporary Masterworks
R 709.045 C7674
Contemporary Photographers
R 770.922 C7675 1995
Contemporary Women Artists
R 709.22 C768
Dictionary of Art
R 703 D561
Dictionary of Contemporary American Artists
R 709.2273 C912d6
Dictionary of Interior Design
R 747 P34d
Dictionary of Modern Painting
R 750.3 D56L
Dutch Art: An Encyclopedia
R 709.492 D951
Encyclopedia of American Architecture
R 720.973 P124e2
Encyclopedia of Clothing and Fashion
R 391 C646
Encyclopedia of Comparative Iconography
R 704.903 En195
Encyclopedia of Italian Renaissance and Mannerist Art
R 709.4503 En195
Encyclopedia of Major Marketing Campaigns
R 659.1 En195
Encyclopedia of Native American Jewelry
R 970.673927 En195
Encyclopedia of Photography
R 770.3 En194
Encyclopedia of the Harlem Renaissance
R 700.8996 E56
Encyclopedia of the Romantic Era, 1760-1850
R 700.414503 En197
Encyclopedia of World Art
R 703 En19
Fairchild’s Dictionary of Fashion
R 746.92 C143
Grove encyclopedia of classical art and architecture
R722.800 G8832
Grove encyclopedia of materials and techniques in art
R702.8 G883
Icons of beauty : art, culture, and the image of women
R704.9424 M269
Illustrated Dictionary of Art and Archaeology
R 703 M73i
Illustrated Dictionary of Ceramics
R 738.03 Sa92i
Illustrated Dictionary of Symbols in Eastern and Western Art
R 704.946 H143i
In an Influential Fashion: Encyclopedia of Nineteenth-and Twentieth Century Fashion Designers & Retailers Who Transformed Dress
R 746.92 I433
International Dictionary of Architects and Architecture
R 720.9 In849
Museums of the World
R 069.025 M9729 2003
North American Women Artists of the Twentieth Century
R 709.22 N812
Oxford Guide to Classical Mythology in the Arts, 1300-1990’s
R 700 R272o
Phaidon Dictionary of Twentieth Century Art
R 709.04 P49
Potter’s Dictionary of Materials and Techniques
738.103 H178p4
St. James Guide to Black Artists
R 709.2396 Sa235 1997
St. James Guide to Hispanic Artists
R 704.0368 Sa235 2002
St. James Guide to Native North American Artists
R 970.6704 Sa235
World Artists, 1950-1980, 1981-1990
R 709.22 W893 1984, 1991
World Cultural Leaders of the Twentieth Century
R 700.922 D934w
