Art and Architecture Complete
This resource provides full text and indexing to major periodicals for art scholars, artists, designers, college students, and general researchers. Art and Architecture Complete also provides 150+ full text books. Use this database to research antiques, art and art history, interior and landscape design, and much more.

Arts & Humanities Citation Index
AHCI is a multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the arts and humanities. It fully covers 1,160 of the world's leading arts and humanities journals. It also indexes individually selected, relevant items from over 6,800 major science and social science journals.

Biography Reference Center
Offers a comprehensive collection of more than 461,000 full-text biographies.

ERIC (EbscoHost)
An index to thousands of education-related journal articles, books, theses, curriculi, conference papers, standards, and guidelines.

Image Quest
This is a single-stop education images database that provides access to approximately three million rights-cleared images from the best collections in the world, including:  Natural History Museum, Newscom, Lake County Discovery Museum, Royal Geographical Society, and more.

JSTOR
JSTOR is a full-text scholarly journal archive that specializes inmakingavailable the back issues of journals in a wide variety of humanities and social science disciplines.

Nexis Uni
This database provides searchable access to a wide spectrum of full-text information from national and regional newspapers, wire services, broadcast transcripts, international news, and non-English language sources.

Newspaper Source (EbscoHost)
Newspaper Source contains full text of major regional U.S. newspapers, eighteen international newspapers, six newswires, The Christian Science Monitor, and The Los Angeles Times.

Oxford Art Online (formerly Grove Art Online)
Grove Art Online comprises the full text of The Dictionary of Art (34 volumes) and The Oxford Companion to Western Art. Articles that have been added or updated since their appearance in print are date-stamped in the upper right corner of the screen.

Pop Culture Universe
This database includes reviewed, published material that offers thousands of overviews of pop culture from the 1920's through the present, including TV shows, awards, fads, fashions, and news.

WorldCat
This is the place to search the holdings of academic, public, and special libraries throughout the US and the world. Use WorldCat to search for books, videos, and other materials not owned by the SWOSU library and request them through interlibrary loan.

For a complete list of periodicals owned by the library, look at the Periodicals List.