Archaeology of Ancient Mexico & Central America: An Encyclopedia
R 972.01 Ar224
Archaeology of Prehistoric Native America: An Encyclopedia
R 970.0103 Ar224
Art in Time
R 700.16 H29a
Asian Americans: An Encyclopedia of Social, Cultural, Economic, and Political History
R 973.0495 A832
Atlas of Ancient Archaeology
R 912.1 H31a
Atlas of Maritime History
R 912.1 N213a
Atlas of North American Exploration
R 911.7 G555a
Atlas of the Ancient World
R 911 OL35a
Atlas of the Greek World
R 938 L578a
Atlas of the Roman World
R 937.02 C815a
Atlas of Western Art History
R 700.223 St325a
Atlas of Westward Expansion
R 911.73 W541a
Atlas of World Art
R 702.23 Ox29a
Bibliographical Guide to the History of Indian-White Relations in the United States
R 970.5 P95b
Cambridge Encyclopedia of Latin America and the Caribbean
R 980.003 C144
Chronology of Women’s History
R 301.412 OL85c
Civilizations of the Ancient Near East
R 939.4 C499
Daily Life in Ancient Mesopotamia
R 935 N343d
Daily Life in Maya Civilization
R 972.81 Sh232d
Daily Life in Renaissance Italy
R 945.05 C6603d
Daily Life in the Inca Empire
R 985.01 M2984d
Daily Life in Traditional China
R 951.017 B4387d
Daily Life of the Aztecs
R 972.018 C313
Daily Life on the 19th Century American Frontier
R 978.02 J7216d
Encyclopedia of African American Culture and History
R 973.0496 E5637p
Encyclopedia of archaeology
R930.1 E5636
Encyclopedia of Death
R 301.4286 En195
Encyclopedia of Greece and the Hellenic Tradition
R 938.003 En195
Encyclopedia of Indians of the Americas
R 970.1 En19
Encyclopedia of Latin American History and Culture
R 980.003 En195
Encyclopedia of Latino Culture: From Calaveras to Quinceañeras
R 973.0468 E56
Encyclopedia of Native American Tribes
R 970.1 W164e 1999
Encyclopedia of Rural America: The Land and People
R 973.091734 En195 1997
Encyclopedia of Social History
R 301.209 En19
Encyclopedia of the Archaeology of Ancient Egypt
R 932.003 En197
Encyclopedia of Women in the Ancient World
R 301.412090103 Sa345e
Ethnic and Racial Minorities in the U.S. Military: An Encyclopedia
R 355.0089 E84
Ethnic Groups Worldwide: A Ready Reference Handbook
301.451 L578a and electronic format
Exploring Polar Frontiers
R 910.911 M629e
Explorers and Discoverers of the World
R 910.922 Ex745
Greenwood Encyclopedia of Daily Life
R 390 G856
Handbook of American Popular Culture
R 301.21 H191
Handbook of North American Indians
R 970.1 H191
Hats and Headwear Around the World: A Cultural Encyclopedia
R 391.43 C533
Historical Encyclopedia of World Slavery
R 301.4493 H626
Historical Statistics of the States of the United States: Two Centuries of the Census, 1790-1990
R 317.3 D661h
Human Sexuality: An Encyclopedia
R 301.41 H879
Instruments of Science: A Historical Encyclopedia
R 502.84 In755
Larousse Encyclopedia of Prehistoric & Ancient Art
R 709.01 H98L
North American Indian Landmarks
R 917.304 C168n
Oxford Encyclopedia of Mesoamerican Cultures
R 972.01 Ox255 2001
Political Systems of the World
R 320.3 D444p2
Recent Social Trends in the U.S.
R 973.92 R243
We the People: An Atlas of America’s Ethnic Diversity
R 301.451 AL53w
