Advanced Organic Chemistry: Reactions, Mechanisms, and Structure
547 M331a3
APA Dictionary of Statistics and Research Methods
R 150.727 A639
Biographical Dictionary of Mathematicians
R 510.922 B52
Careers in Chemistry
R 540.23 C2716
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics: A Ready-Reference Book of Chemical and Physical Data.
R 530 C9117 2009-2010
Chemist’s Companion: A Handbook of Practical Data, Techniques, and References
542 G65c
Computer Technology Innovators
R 004.092 C787
Conversion Factors
502.12 C772c
Dictionary of Named Effects and Laws in Chemistry, Physics and Mathematics
R 503 B21d2
Dictionary of Mathematics
R 510.3 D5615
Dictionary of Organic Compounds
R 547.003 D561 1996
The Elements
R 546 Em845e3
Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology
R 660.03 K6346
Encyclopedia of Computational Chemistry
R 542.85 En195
Encyclopedia of Inorganic Chemistry
R 546.03 En195
Encyclopedia of International Weights and Measure
R 530.81 J659n
Encyclopaedia of Mathematics
R 510.3 En191
Encyclopedia of Mathematics and Society
R 303.48 E5636
Encyclopedia of Reagents for Organic Synthesis
R 547.2 En195
Encyclopedic Dictionary of Mathematics
R 510.3 En195 1987
Encyclopedic Dictionary of Named Processes in Chemical Technology
R 660.28103 C739e2
Essays on the History of Organic Chemistry in the United States, 1875-1955
547.009 T172e
Hawley’s Condensed Chemical Dictionary
R 540.3 C745 2002
Hazardous Chemicals Desk Reference
R 604.7 L6731
Hazards in the Chemical Laboratory
R 542.028 H336 1986
History of Chemistry
540.9 B442h
Ideas in Chemistry
540.9 K743i
Inorganic Chemistry: A Modern Introduction
546 M722im
International Encyclopedia of Chemical Science
R 540.3 In8
Kirk-Othmer Ency. of Chemical Technology
R 660.03 K6346
Lange’s Handbook of Chemistry
R 540.5 L263
MacMillan Dictionary of Measurement
R 389.103 D256m
MacMillan Encyclopedia of Chemistry
R 540.3 M228 1997
Mathematics Dictionary
R 510.3 J236m5
McGraw-Hill Concise Encyclopedia of Science and Technology
R 503 M178 1989
McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Chemistry
R 540.3 M178 1993
Nobel Laureates in Chemistry, 1901-1992
R 540.922 N664
Notable Mathematicians
R 510.922 N842 1998
Notable Women in Mathematics
R 510.922 N843
Official Methods of Analysis of the Association of Official Analytical Chemists
R 630.24 As78o
Prentice-Hall Encyclopedia of Mathematics
510.31 P918
SAX’s Dangerous Properties of Industrial Materials
R 604.7 L588d10
VNR Concise Encyclopedia of Mathematics
510.202 V1
Von Nostrand’s Scientific Encyclopedia
R 503 V338 2002
