Business Dictionary of Computers
R 004.03 R723b 1993
Communications Handbook
R 621.382 C737 1997
Computer Glossary: The Complete Illustrated Dictionary
R 004.03 F875c8
Computer Science and Communications Dictionary
R 004.603 W429c
Computer Technology Innovators
R 004.092 C787
Directory of United Nations Databases and Information Systems
R 341.23 D628
Electronic and Computer Music
R 789.99 M316e
Electronics Handbook
R 621.381 EL256
Encyclopedia of Artificial Intelligence
R 001.535 En195
Encyclopedia of Communication and Information
R 302.203 En194
Encyclopedia of Computer Science
R 004.3 En193 2000
Encyclopedia of Computers and Computer History
R 004.03 En197 2001
Encyclopedia of Information Systems
R 658.4038011 En195 2003
Encyclopedia of Networking
R 004.603 F323e2
Encyclopedia of New Media
R 302.234 En196
Encyclopedia of Social Media and Politics
R 320.014 H341
Encyclopedia of Video Games: The Culture, Technology, and Art of Gaming
R 794.803 E56
Hack Attacks Encyclopedia
R 005.8 A25 C445h
History of the Internet: A Chronology, 1843 to Present
R 004.67 I57 H629
Illustrated Dictionary of Electronics
R 621.38103 G355i7
International Biographical Dictionary of Computer Pioneers
R 004.0922 In855
International Encyclopedia of Communications
R 001.5103 In855 1989
Internet and the Law: Technology, Society, and Compromises
R 343.7309 S398
MacMillan Encyclopedia of Computers
R 004.03 M228
McGraw-Hill Concise Encyclopedia of Science and Technology
R 503 M178 1989
McGraw-Hill Electronics Dictionary
R 621.3803 ScL165m6
McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Electronics and Computers
R 621.381 M178
Microsoft Press Computer Dictionary
R 004.03 M583 1994
New IEEE Dictionary of Electrical & Electronics Terms
R 621.303 In755n5
New Hacker’s Dictionary
R 004.014 N42 1994
Newton’s Telecom Dictionary
R 384.03 N483n 2004
Online!: A Reference Guide to Using Internet Sources
004.67 I57 H2291o 2003
The Praeger Handbook of Media Literacy
R 302.23 P897
Wired Style: Principles of English Usage in the Digital Age
R 004.03 W743
