Atlas of the Evolving Earth
  R 551.7 M775a

Cambridge Illustrated Dictionary of Natural History
  R 508.03 L638c

Color Encyclopedia of Gemstones
  R 553.803 Ar32c

Conservation and Environmentalism: An Encyclopedia
  R 363.7003 C765

Dictionary of Environmentally Important Chemicals
  R 363.179103 Ay745d

Encyclopedia of Climate and Weather
  R 551.503 En195

Encyclopedia of Earthquakes and Volcanoes
  R 551.203 R511e

Encyclopedia of Energy Technology and the Environment
  R 333.7903 En195

Encyclopedia of Environmental Issues
  R 363.7003 En195

Encyclopedia of Geochemistry and Environmental Sciences
  R 551.803 F156e

Encyclopedia of Minerals
  R 549.03 R544e2

Encyclopedia of Prehistory
  R 550 L172e

Encyclopedia of Volcanoes
  R 551.2103 En195

Encyclopedia of Water Science
  R 627.03 En198

Encyclopedia of World Regional Geology
  R 550.9 F156e

Facts on File Dictionary of Earth Science
  R 550.3 F119 2000

Facts on File Dictionary of Environmental Science
  R 363.7003 F119 2001

Glossary of Meteorology
  R 551.503 G516 2000

Groundwater Chemicals Desk Reference
  R 628.1 M766g2

Index Fossils of North America
  R 560 Sh62i

Interdisciplinary Encyclopedia of Marine Sciences
  R 551.46003 In817

MacMillan Encyclopedia of Earth Science
  R 550.3 M2284

MacMillan Encyclopedia of Weather
  R 551.503 M2284

McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Environmental Science & Engineering
  R 628.03 M178 1993

National Geographic Atlas of the World
  R 912 N213a7

Natural Disasters
  R 363.34 N219 2001

Oryx Resource Guide to El Niño and La Niña
  R 551.6 D156o

Oxford Dictionary of Natural History
  R 508.03 Ox255

Times Atlas of the Oceans
  R 912.1551 T482

Water Encyclopedia
  R 553.7 V284w2