Academic Search Complete(EbscoHost)
This resource contains full-text periodicals and peer-reviewed journals covering all subject areas.
American Chemical Society Journal
Access to the full text of ACS journal publications from the date of first publication to the present. Each journal also carries free access to an RSS feed for that journal.
Environment Complete
This resource offers deep coverage in applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine and freshwater science, geography, pollution and waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more. Full text for over 750 journals and more than 130 monographs is included.
GreenFILE
This resource offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Topics covered include global climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.
Institute of Physics (IoP) E-Journals
Browse the full-text of selected recent IoP journals and an extensive free and historical journal archive.
PROLA: Physical Review Online Archive
A full-text archive of the existing issues of the journal Physical Review from its inception in 1894 to 2002, including Physical Review A through E, Special Topics, Letters, and Review of Modern Physics. Reviews of Modern Physics from 1929 to the present and American Physical Society (APS) journals are located in the database.
Salem Science
Online access to Salem Press' The Encyclopedia of Global Warming.
Science Citation Index Expanded
SCI is a multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the sciences. It fully indexes over 6,650 major journals across 150 scientific disciplines and includes all cited references captured from indexed articles.
Today’s Science
Today's Science presents the latest scientific discoveries and the fundamental concepts that underlie them. Drawing on major scientific journals, magazines, and newspapers in the United States and abroad, Today’s Science covers health, the environment, technology, life science, physical science, earth and space science, and science and society.
For a complete list of periodicals owned by the library, look at the Periodicals List.
