Art and Architecture Video
    Note: This collection has been consolidated into VAST: Academic Video Online by the publisher. Click here for details.
    Art and Architecture Video includes biographies, profiles of contemporary artists and architects, interviews, surveys of art history, aesthetics, theory, and criticism. Includes coverage of the Renaissance, Neoclassicism, Romanticism, Modern, and Contemporary Art. This resource is part of the VAST: Academic Video Online collection.

Dance in Video
    Note: This collection has been consolidated into VAST: Academic Video Online by the publisher. Click here for details.
    This resource provides streaming videos of over 250 dance productions and documentaries by the most influential performers and companies of the twentieth century. Providing the visual element necessary for appreciation and analysis, students and researchers can at last discover and revisit great performances and learn from the dancers, choreographers, and directors who have perfected the craft. The collection covers ballet, tap, jazz, contemporary, experimental, and improvisational dance, as well as forerunners of the forms and the pioneers of modern concert dance. This resource is part of the VAST: Academic Video Online collection.

Films on Demand
Their Humanities & Social Sciences Collection offers more than 450 films on anthropology.

Opera in Video
    Note: This collection has been consolidated into VAST: Academic Video Online by the publisher. Click here for details.
    This resource offers more than 500 hours of streaming video. Classic performances from the top opera companies and documentaries on specific operas, composers, and companies cover the full range of operatic composition, from the Baroque to the twentieth century. Multiple performances and stagings worldwide of the major operas allow for analysis of stage design, vocal techniques, roles, and musical interpretation across time periods, opera houses, and conductors. This resource is part of the VAST: Academic Video Online collection.

VAST: Academic Video Online
Is a video database that touches on the undergraduate curriculum needs of virtually every department. VAST is growing to more than 20,000 full video titles (not just clips) in 2013 and currently offers well over 9,000 hours of content.