Ethnic Studies Video Online
    Note: This collection has been consolidated into VAST: Academic Video Online by the publisher. Click here for details.
    Ethnic Studies Video Online includes documentary films on the subject of Native American Studies, Chicano Studies and African American Studies, among others, focusing on issues of social justice in marginalized communities. This resource is part of the VAST: Academic Video Online collection.
 
Ethnographic Video Online
    Note: This collection has been consolidated into VAST: Academic Video Online by the publisher. Click here for details.
    This resource provides hundreds of films about human culture and behavior. The collection covers every region of the world and features the work of many of the most influential documentary filmmakers, including interviews, previously unreleased raw footage, field notes, study guides, and more. This resource is part of the VAST: Academic Video Online collection.

Films on Demand
  Their Humanities & Social Sciences Collection offers more than 450 films on anthropology.

World History in Video
    Note: This collection has been consolidated into VAST: Academic Video Online by the publisher. Click here for details.
    World History in Video is a collection of documentaries surveying world history from the earliest civilizations to the fall of the Berlin Wall. Most documentaries incorporate historical footage or interviews with eyewitnesses. Videos may be browsed or searched across many categories, including titles, historical periods, countries, persons, and subjects. This resource is part of the VAST: Academic Video Online collection.

World Languages and Literature in Video
    Note: This collection has been consolidated into VAST: Academic Video Online by the publisher. Click here for details.
    World Languages and Literature in Video provides access to a collection of documentaries, feature films, and some filmed performances. The documentaries include biographical profiles of authors from Daniel Defoe and Charles Dickens to Anne Rice and C. K. Williams. Among the feature films are a number by D. W. Griffith, most notably Birth of a Nation. This resource is part of the VAST: Academic Video Online collection.

VAST: Academic Video Online
  Is a video database that touches on the undergraduate curriculum needs of virtually every department. VAST is growing to more than 20,000 full video titles (not just clips) in 2013 and currently offers well over 9,000 hours of content.