Asimov’s Chronology of Science and Discovery
R 509 As42c
Bibliography of the History of Medicine
R 610.9 B47u
Breakthroughs: A Chronology of Great Achievements in Science and Mathematics 1200-1930
R 509 P229b
Cambridge World History of Human Disease
R 610.9 C144
Chronological Encyclopedia of Discoveries in Space
R 500.509 Z655c
Computer Technology Innovators
R 004.092 C787
Dictionary of American Medical Biography
R 610.922 D561
Dictionary of Space Technology
R 629.403 An435d2
Dictionary of the History of Science
R 509 D561
Encyclopedia of Environmental Studies
R 333.703 As395e 2001
Encyclopedia of Evolution
R 576.803 En195
Encyclopedia of Flight
R 629.13 En195
Encyclopedia of Medical History
R 610.9 M178e
Encyclopedia of Nursing Research
R 610.73072 En195
Encyclopedia of Plague and Pestilence: From Ancient Times to the Present
R 614.4903 En195 2001
Encyclopedia of the Atomic Age
R 539.709 En195
Encyclopedia of the Enlightenment
R 940.2503 En197
Encyclopaedia of the History of Science, Technology, and Medicine in Non-Western Cultures
R 509 En195 1997
FOF Encyclopedia of Science, Technology and Society
R 503 V889f
Frontiers of Space Exploration
R 629.45 L376f
Historical Encyclopedia of Atomic Energy
R 333.792403 At535h
Historical Encyclopedia of Nursing
R 610.7309 Sn525h 1999
History of Astronomy: An Encyclopedia
R 520.3 H629
Instruments of Science: An Historical Encyclopedia
R 502.84 In755
McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science & Technology
R 503 M4788 2012
Medical Hieroglyphs: Abbreviations and Symbols
R 610.148 K46m
Medically Speaking: A Dictionary of Quotations on Dentistry, Medicine and Nursing
R 610 M4676
Medicine in Quotations
R 610 M468
Notable Scientists: From 1900 to the Present
R 509.22 N843 2001
Origin of Medical Terms
R 610.14 Sk34o
Reference Guide to Famous Engineering Landmarks of the World
R 620.009 B455r
Science of Everyday Things
R 500 S4165
Scientific Revolution: An Encyclopedia
R 509.403 B937s 2001
Smith’s Reference and Illustrated Guide to Surgical Instruments
R 681.761 Sm55r
Stedman’s Abbreviations, Acronyms, and Symbols
R 610.148 St319 2003
USA in Space
R 629.4097 U842
