Academic Search Complete (EbscoHost)
This resource contains full-text periodicals and peer-reviewed journals covering all subject areas.

Biography Reference Center
Offers a comprehensive collection of more than 461,000 full-text biographies.

Computers and Applied Sciences Complete
This resource covers the research and development spectrum of the computing and applied sciences disciplines. It contains collected knowledge on traditional engineering challenges and research, and is a resource for research concerning the business and social implications of new technology.

Pop Culture Universe
This database includes more than 250 volumes of reviewed, published material that offers thousands of overviews of pop culture from the 1920's through the present, including TV shows, awards, fads, fashions, and news.

Today’s Science (FACTS.com)
Today's Science presents the latest scientific discoveries and the fundamental concepts that underlie them. Drawing on major scientific journals, magazines and newspapers in the United States and abroad, Today’s Science covers health, the environment, technology, life science, physical science, earth and space science, and science and society.

WorldCat (FirstSearch)
This is the place to search the holdings of academic, public, and special libraries throughout the US and the world. Use WorldCat to search for books, videos, and other materials not owned by the SWOSU library and request them through interlibrary loan.

For a complete list of periodicals owned by the library, look at the Periodicals List.