Acronyms & Initialisms Dictionary
R 423.1 Ac775
A Poet's Glossary
R 808.103 H669
American Expressions: Thesaurus of Effective & Colorful Speech
R 423.1 Am355
American Sign Language Dictionary
R 419 C824r
Atlas of Languages
R 400 At656 2003
British English A to Zed
R 423.1 Sch867be 2001
Cambridge Encyclopedia of Language
R 403 C889c
Cambridge Encyclopedia of the World’s Ancient Languages
R 409 C1442
Cambridge-Klett Comprehensive German Dictionary
R 433.21 C1444
Chickasaw: An Analytical Dictionary
R 970.3 C43mu
Code Names Dictionary
R 423 R38c
Comanche Vocabulary
R 497.45 G1658c
Concise Dictionary of European Proverbs
R 398.9 C748
Concise Dictionary of Foreign Expressions
R 423.1 P569c
Concise Encyclopedia of Educational Linguistics
R 306.4403 C748
Concise Encyclopedia of Language & Religion
R 403 C748 2001
Concise Encyclopedia of Philosophy of Language
R 401 C748
Concise Encyclopedia of Sociolinguistics
R 306.4403 C7487
Concise Oxford French Dictionary
R 443.21 C748 1988
Delaware-English/English-Delaware Dictionary
R 497.3 Om2d
Dictionary of American Maxims
R 398.9 P72d
Dictionary of American Regional English
R 427.973 D561
Dictionary of Creek/Muskogee
R 497.3 M3642d
Dictionary of Early English
R 427 Sh64d
Dictionary of Historical and Comparative Linguistics
R 417.703 T69d
Dictionary of Linguistics and Phonetics
R 410.3 C8898d5
Dictionary of the Choctaw Language
R 497.503 Ok42d
Eastern Ojibwa-Chippewa-Ottawa Dictionary
R 497.3 R3468e
Encyclopedia of English Studies & Language Arts
R 428.007 En195
English-Cheyenne Student Dictionary
R 497.3 En362 1999
Facts on File Dictionary of Clichés
R 423.1 Am625f 2001
Facts on File Dictionary of Proverbs
R 082 M3175f
Facts on File Encyclopedia of Word & Phrase Origins
R 422.03 H3848f3
Greek-English Lexicon
R 483.21 L619g 1996
How Not To Say What You Mean: Dictionary of Euphemisms
R 423.1 H711h3
International Encyclopedia of Linguistics
R 410.3 In851 2003
Kodansha's Basic English-Japanese Dictionary
R 495.6321 M2898k 2002
Language and Communication: A Cross Cultural Encyclopedia
R 410.3 F493L
Literary Research Guide: An Annotated Listing of Reference Sources in English Literary Studies
R 016.8209 H289
Newspeak: A Dictionary of Jargon
R 427.09 G823n
Nonsexist Word Finder: A Dictionary of Gender-Free Usage
R 423.1 M272n
Osage Language
R 497.5 L133d
Oxford Book of Aphorism
R 082 Ox251
Oxford Dictionary of English Etymology
R 422 On4o
Oxford Dictionary of Modern Slang
R 427.09 Ox255
Oxford Dictionary of Phrase, Saying & Quotation
R 082 Ox266 2002
Oxford English-Hebrew Dictionary
R 423.924 Ox255 1996
Oxford Latin Dictionary
R 473 Ox3
Oxford Paravia Italian Dictionary
R 453.21 Q27 2001
Oxford Russian Dictionary
R 491.7321 Ox28 2000
Oxford Spanish Dictionary
R 463.21 Ox28 2003
Pocket Oxford Chinese Dictionary
R 495.1321 P7513 2003
Portuguese-English Dictionary
R 469.321 T21p
Swahili-English Dictionary
R 496.392 R24s
20th Century Words
R 423.1 Ay93t
Western Apache-English Dictionary
R 497.2 W5251
Words to Rhyme With
R 423.1 Es675w 2001
Vietnamese-English Dictionary
R 495.9223 L4615v 1975
