Applied Science. Science and Medicine -- R  600 A6524

Atlas of the Human Body --  R 611 At655

Atlas of Anatomy -- R 611.0022 G489

Beacham’s Guide to the Endangered Species of North America -- R 578.68 B353 2001 (v.1-v.6)

Cambridge Encyclopedia of Human Growth and Development -- R 612.603 C1781h

Concise Encyclopedia of Biology -- R 574.03 C751 1996

Encyclopedia of Genetics -- R 576.503 E56

Encyclopedia of Global Warming -- R 551.603 G5621

Encyclopedia of Human Evolution & Prehistory -- R 599.938 D365e

Encyclopedia of Insects -- R 595.703 En195 2003

Encyclopedia of Land Invertebrate Behaviour -- R 595.2 P926e

Encyclopedia of Marine Mammals -- R 599.5 P4581e

Encyclopedia of Medicinal Plants -- R 615.3203 C5276e

Encyclopedia of Microbiology -- R 579.03 En195 2000 (v.1-v.4)

Encyclopedia of Molecular Biology -- R 572.803 En195

Encyclopedia of the Human Brain -- R 612.8203 En195 2002

Nature Encyclopedia of the Human Genome -- R 611.0181603 N2197

Encyclopedia of Trees and Shrubs -- R 635.977 V591e

Encyclopedia of Virology -- R 579.203 En195 (v.1-v.3)

Encyclopedic Dictionary of Genetics, Genomics, and Proteomics -- R 576.503 R314

Frontiers of Life -- R 570 F298 2002 (v.1-v.4)

Genetics -- R 576.03 G3285

Genetics and Inherited Conditions -- R616.042 G3285

Gray’s Anatomy -- R 611 G784

Grzimek’s Animal Life Encyclopedia -- R 590.3 G929 2003 (v.1-v.17)

Habitats and Ecosystems: An Encyclopedia of Endangered America -- R 578.68 C858h

Henderson's Dictionary of Biology -- R 570.3 H497

International Encyclopedia of Horse Breeds -- R 636.1003 H384i

Scientific Style and Format: The CSE Manual for Authors, Editors, and Publishers, 8th edition -- R 808.066 S416

World Atlas of Coral Reefs -- R 577.789 S734w