Allergies A to Z
R 616.97 L664a
American Drug Index 2014
R 615 A51213
Billups American Drug Index
R 615 Am35
Careers in Chemistry
R 540.23 C2716
Conn’s Current Therapy
R 616 C93
Dictionary of pharmaceutical medicine
R 615.1 N154 2013
Dictionary of Pharmacy
R 615.103 D561
Drug Abuse Handbook
R 616.86 D842
Drugs Topics Red Book
R 615.1 D842
Encyclopedia of Antibiotics
R 615.329 G46e3
Encyclopedia of Drug Policy
R 363.4509 E56
Encyclopedia of Drugs, Alcohol and Addictive Behavior
R 362.2903 En195 2001
Encyclopedia of Human Biology
R 612.003 En195 1997
Encyclopedia of Human Nutrition
R 612.303 En195 1999
Encyclopedia of Immunology
R 616.07903 En195 1998
Encyclopedia of Infectious Diseases
R 616.903 T939e
Encyclopedia of Medicinal Plants
R 615.3203 C427e 1996
Encyclopedia of Mind Enhancing Foods, Drugs, and Nutritional Substances
R 615.78 G918e
Encyclopedia of Pharmaceutical Science and Technology
R 615.1 E5636ph
Encyclopedia of Toxicology
R 615.903 E5648
Encyclopedia of Vitamins, Minerals, and Supplements
R 612.399 En195
Goodman & Gilman's Pharmacological Basis of Therapeutics
R 615.7 G653
Handbook of Nonprescription Drugs: An Interactive Approach to Self-Care
R 615.1 H23617
Handbook of Toxicology
R 615.9 H19177 2002
Handbook on Injectable Drugs
R 615.6 T738h13
Hazardous Chemicals Desk Reference
R 604.7 L672
Illustrated Dictionary of Environmental Health and Occupational Safety
R 616.98 K841
MacMillan Encyclopedia of Chemistry
R 540.3 M228 1997
McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science and Technology
R 503 M17e 2007
Merck Index
R 615.103 M537i
Merck Manual
R 615.02 M53m
Mosby’s Medical Nursing & Allied Health Dictionary
R 610.3 M85 2002
Nursing Drug Reference
R 615 M85
Pearson Health Professional's Drug Guide 2011-2012
R 615 P3613
PDR Drug Guide for Mental Health Professionals
R 615.788 P5784 2004
PDR for Herbal Medicines
R 615 P115
PDR for Nonprescription Drugs and Dietary Supplements
615.1 P568
PDR Generics
R 615.1 P115
Pharmacological Basis of Therapeutics
R 615.7 G622 1996
Pharmacotherapy: A Pathophysiologic Approach
R 615.5 P5366
Physicians' Desk Reference
R 615.1 P569
Stedman’s Medical Dictionary
R 610.3 St315s 2000
USP DI Micromedex
R 615.1 Un376
USP Dictionary of USAN & International Drug Names
R 615.1014 U115
USP NF
R 615.1 P49p
