Adapted Physical Education National Standards
371.9044 N213a
Careers in Healthcare
R 610.69 C2716
Complete Book of the Olympics
R 796.48 W156c
Diabetes Sourcebook
R 616.462 D543 1999
Dictionary of the Sport and Exercise Sciences
R 613.7103 D561
Directory of Psychological Tests in the Sport and Exercise Sciences
Ref Desk 796.01 D628
Educator’s Guide to Free Health, Physical Education and Recreation Materials
R O16.371 Ed8gh
Encyclopedia of Disability and Rehabilitation
R 362.403 En195
Encyclopedia of Drugs, Alcohol, and Addictive Behavior
R 362.2903 En195 2001
Encyclopedia of Infectious Diseases
R 616.903 T939
Encyclopedia of Lifestyle Medicine & Health
R 610.3 E56L
Encyclopedia of Nutrition and Good Health
R 613.203 R775
Encyclopedia of Obesity and Eating Disorders
R 616.8526003 C272e
Encyclopedia of Sports Medicine: Biomechanics in Sport
R 617.1027 B521
Encyclopedia of Sports Medicine: Nutrition in Sport
R 616.390088796 N959
Encyclopedia of Sports Medicine: Women in Sports
R 617.1027082 W842
Encyclopedia of Sports Science
R 613.71 En195
Encyclopedia of Vitamins, Minerals, and Supplements
R 612.399 En195
Encyclopedia of World Sport: From Ancient Times to the Present
R 796.03 En198
Gale Encyclopedia of Alternative Medicine
R 615.503 G151
Gale Encyclopedia of Medicine
R 616.003 G1317 2002
Human Body: An Illustrated Guide to Its Structure, Function, and Disorders
612 H885
Human Figure in Motion
612.767 M98h
Mosby’s Medical, Nursing, & Allied Health Dictionary
R 610.3 M85 2002
Nutrition and Diet Therapy Reference Dictionary
R 613.203 L138n4
Obesity Sourcebook
R 616.398 Ob256
Official Encyclopedia of Tennis
R 796.342 Un3o
Pain Sourcebook
R 616.0472 P161 2002
PDR (Physician’s Desk Reference) for Nonprescription Drugs and Dietary Supplements
R 615.1 P568
Public Health Sourcebook
R 362.10973 P96 1998
Rehabilitation Sourcebook
R 362.1786 R266
Sports Injuries Sourcebook
617.1027 S764
Sports Medicine Bible
617.1027 M582s
Stedman’s Medical Dictionary
R 610.3 St315s 2000
Webster’s Sports Dictionary
R 796.03 W399
What’s in a Nickname?: Exploring the Jungle of College Athletic Mascots
R 929.4 F855w
