Biographical Dictionary of Psychology
  R 150.922 B52

Blackwell Dictionary of Cognitive Psychology
  R 153.03 B568

Brain Disorders Sourcebook
  R 616.8 B731

Cambridge Encyclopedia of Human Growth and Development
  R 612.603 C144

Comprehensive Handbook of Psychological Assessment
  R 150.287 C738

Corsini Encyclopedia of Psychological and Behavioral Science
  R 150.3 C819 2001

Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders (DSM-IV-TR)
  R 616.89075 D54 2000

Dictionary of Behavioral Science
  R 150.3 D561 1989

Dictionary of Congenital Malformations and Disorders
  R 616.04303 P849d

Dictionary of Key Words in Psychology
  R 150.3 B836d

Dictionary of Psychology
  R 150.3 C71d

Dictionary of Syndromes & Inherited Disorders
  R 616.04203 G375d3

Encyclopedia of Adult Development
  R 155.6 En195

Drug Abuse Handbook
  R 616.86 D842

Encyclopedia of Emotion
  R 152.403 R332

Encyclopedia of Human Behavior
  R 150.3 En191

Encyclopedia of Human Emotions
  R 152.403 H9182

Encyclopedia of Human Intelligence
  R 153.903 En195 1995

Encyclopedia of Human Memory
  R 616.83 E56

Encyclopedia of Memory and Memory Disorders
  R 150.1203 T847e2

Encyclopedia of Mental Health
  R 616.89003 K122e

Encyclopedia of Obesity and Eating Disorders
  R 616.8526003 C272e

Encyclopedia of Occupational Health and Safety
  R 616.980303 En195 1998

Encyclopedia of Phobias, Fears, and Anxieties
  R 616.8522003 D659e

Encyclopedia of Psychiatry, Psychology, and Psychoanalysis
  R 616.89003 En196

Encyclopedia of Psychological Assessment
  R 150.28703 En195

Encyclopedia of Psychology
  R 150.3 C738 2001

Encyclopedia of Sleep and Dreaming
  R 154.603 En195

Encyclopedia of Sleep and Sleep Disorders
  R 616.849803 T39888e2

Encyclopedia of Social Deviance
  R 302.542 E56

Encyclopedia of Stress
  R 155.904203 En195 2000

Encyclopedia of the Human Brain
  R 612.8203 En195 2002

Family Mental Health Encyclopedia
  R 616.8003 B36f

Freud Encyclopedia
  R 150.1952092 F895Yf 2002

Gale Encyclopedia of Genetic Disorders
  R 616.042 G131

Genetic Disorders & Birth Defects
  R 616.04203 W99e2

Handbook of Psychology
  R 150 H191 2003

Mental Health Disorders Sourcebook
  R 616.89 M528

Mental Measurements Yearbook
  R 016.1512 B93m

Psychiatric Dictionary
  R 616.89003 C154p7

Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association
  R 808.06615 P96 2001

Test Critiques
  R 016.1512 T286

Tests
  Ref Desk 150.287 T289 2003

Tests in Print
  R 016.37126 T289

Thesaurus of Psychological Index Terms
  R 025.4915 T343 2001