AIDS Sourcebook
  R 362.1969 A288

Almanac of American Politics
  Ref Desk 328.73 A445

Almanac of Oklahoma Politics
  R 320.9766 AL625

Almanac of the 50 States
  R 317.3 AL625

America Votes
  R 324.73 Am35

America’s Top-Rated Cities
  R 301.36 Am355 1998

American Attitudes
  R 303.3 A51213a

American Generations
  Ref Desk 658.834 M695a4

American Incomes
  Ref Desk 339.22 A51213

American Marketplace
  Ref Desk 304 A51213

American Men and Women
  R 301.41 Am355

Americans at Play
  R 790.068 W462a

Americans 55 and Older
  R 301.435021 Am355

Best of Health
  R 362.10973 W462b2

Business Statistics of the U.S.
  Ref Desk 330.021 B9792 2012

CQ’s State Fact Finder
  R 317.305 C115

Cambridge Dictionary of Statistics
  R 519.503 E93

County and City Extra: Annual Metro, City and County Data Book
  Ref Desk 917.305 C85589 2012

Crime in the United States
  Ref Desk 364.973 C9291

Crime State Rankings
  Ref Desk 364 C9291 2011

Dictionary of Statistical Terms
  R 001.422 K335d4

Education State Rankings 2011-2012
  Ref Desk 370.973 E2449

Education Statistics of the U.S.
  Ref Desk 370.9021 Ed836

Educational Rankings
  Ref Desk 378.73 Ed835

European Historical Statistics, 1750-1970
  R 314 M692e

Gallup Poll:  Public Opinion 2012
  R 301.154 G13g 2012

Generation X: Americans Born 1965 to 1976
  Ref Desk 658.8348 G3269

Handbook of U.S. Labor Statistics
  Ref Desk 331.097 H23617

Health Care State Rankings
  R 362.1 H3515 2011

Historical Statistics of the States of the U.S.: Two Centuries of the Census, 1790-1990
  R 317.3 D661h

Hospital Statistics
  R 362.11 Am35h

Household Spending
  Ref Desk 339.47 H8424 2009

Jobs Rated Almanac
  R 331.702 K863j6

The Millennials: Americans Born 1977 to 1994
  Ref Desk 305.235 M646

Nations Within a Nation: Historical Statistics of American Indians
  R 970.1 St93n

Older Americans: A Changing Market
  Ref Desk 305.26 O447

Oklahoma Almanac
  Ref Desk 353.9766 O414 2011-2012

Oklahoma Health Statistics
  Gov Docs H 875.6 H434s

Presidential Elections, 1789-2000
  R 352.23 P933 2002

Racial and Ethnic Diversity
  Ref Desk 301.451 R912r4

Sourcebook of Criminal Justice Statistics
  Ref Desk 364.973 b9524 2003

State Profiles: Population and Economy of Each U.S. State
  R 317.3 St296

State Rankings
  Ref Desk 317.3 St297

Statesman’s Year-Book
  R 305 St2

Statistical Abstract of Oklahoma
  Ref Desk 317.66 OK4s

Statistical Abstract of the U.S.
  Ref Desk 317.3 Un3s

Statistical Handbook of Working America
  R 331 S79781

Statistical Handbook on Adolescents in America
  R 301.4315 S79781a

Statistical Handbook on Consumption and Wealth in the United States
  R 339.41 S79781 1999

Statistical Handbook on Technology
  Ref Desk 609.73021 B454s

Statistical Handbook on the American Family
  R 301.421 S78791 1999

Statistical Handbook on Violence in America
  R 301.63 S78791v

Statistical Handbook on Women in America
  R 301.412 St295 1996

Statistical Portrait of the U.S. Social Conditions and Trends
  R 317.3 St295

Statistical Record of Older Americans
  R 305.260973 St2966

Statistical Record of Women Worldwide
  R 305.4021 St2966 1995

Statistical Sources
  R 016.31 S79781 2013

Statistical Yearbook
  R 305 Un31s

The African American Electorate: A Statistical History
   R 324.973 W239

The Almanac of American Education, 2011

  R 370.7 A445

The Tobacco Atlas
  362.29 E687

U.S. Presidential Primary Elections, 1968-1996
  R 329.0223 C773u 2000

Vital Statistics on American Politics
  R 324 V77

Vital Statistics on the Presidency: Washington to Clinton
  R 324.21 R128v 1998

World Almanac
  R 317.3 W89