A to Z of American Women in the Performing Arts
R 791.082 So591a
Almanac of Women and Minorities in American Politics
R 301.592 M364a 1999
American Women in Science: 1950 to the Present
R 500.82092273 B153am 1998
Biographical Dictionary of Ancient Greek and Roman Women
R 301.4120922 L626b
Biographical Dictionary of English Women Writers, 1580-1720
R 820.99287 B52
Biographical Dictionary of Women Artists in Europe and America Since 1850
R 709.22 D918b
Black Women in American Bands and Orchestras
R 785.0922 H192b2
Chronology of Women’s History
R 301.412 OL85c
Contemporary American Women Poets
R 811.54099287 C7665
Contemporary American Women Fiction Writers
R 813.5099 C7672
Contemporary American Women Sculptors
R 730.922 W339c
Contemporary Women Artists
R 709.22 C768
Dictionary of British and American Women Writers, 1660-1800
R 928.2 D561
Dictionary of Women Artists
R 709.22 D561
Dictionary of Women Artists: An International Dictionary of Women Artists Born Before 1900
R 709.22 P452d
Domestic Violence Sourcebook
R 362.8292 D668
Eleanor Roosevelt Encyclopedia
R 973.917092 R677YeL
Encyclopedia of American Women and Religion
R 200.820973 B441e
Encyclopedia of British Women Writers
R 820.9928703 En195 1998
Encyclopedia of Women and Crime
R 364.082 En195
Encyclopedia of Women and Gender
R 301.41203 En193
Encyclopedia of Women and Sport in America
R 796.082 En195 1998
Encyclopedia of Women and World Religion
R 200.82 En195 1999
Encyclopedia of Women in American History
R 301.412 En194 2002
Encyclopedia of Women in the American West
R 305.420978 En198
Encyclopedia of Women in the Ancient World
R 301.412090103 Sa345e
Encyclopedia of Women Social Reformers
R 301.24203 R182e
Encyclopedia of Women’s Health Issues
R 613.0424403 G252e
Encyclopedia of Women’s History in America
R 301.412 C897e2
Enslaved women in America: An Encyclopedia
R 306.362 E59
From Spirituals to Symphonies: African-American Women Composers and Their Music
R 781.7296 W152f
Handbook of American Women’s History
R 301.412 H191 2000
Historical Dictionary of British Women
R 920.72 H6293 2003
Historical Encyclopedia of American Women Entrepreneurs
R 338.04 O621h
History of Women in the U.S.
R 305.4 H6299
Icons of Beauty: Art, Culture, and the Image of Women
R 704.9424 M269
International Encyclopedia of Women & Sports
R 796.082 In855 2001
Jewish Women in America Historical Encyclopedia
R 920.72089924 J556
Modern Women Writers
R 809.89287 M7208
Native American Women Biographical Dictionary
R 970.2 A1 N213 2001
North American Women Artists of the Twentieth Century
R 709.22 N812
Notable Black American Women
R 920.7208996 N843
Notable Hispanic American Women
R 920.72 N899
Notable Women in Mathematics
R 510.922 N843
Notable Women in the Life Sciences
R 574.0922 N843
Notable Women in the Physical Sciences
R 500.20922 N843
Outstanding Women Athletes: Who They Are and How They Influenced Sports in America
R 796.0820922 W888o2
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Women in World History
R 305.4203 O984
Quotable Woman
R 301.412 Q575 2001
Routledge International Encyclopedia of Women
R 301.412 R765 2000
Statistical Record of Women Worldwide
R 305.4021 St2966
Women in American Politics: History and Milestones
R 324.082 W362
Women in Science Fiction and Fantasy
R 809.3876 W872
Women in the American Civil War
R 973.7082 W87246
Women in World History
R 305.42 W8724
Women Writers of Great Britain and Europe
R 809.89287 N843
