African-American Atlas: Black History and Culture
R 973.0496 As135a
Ancient Europe 8000 BC-AD 1000: Encyclopedia of the Barbarian World
R 936 An221
Atlas of the British Empire
R 909.09712 At655
Atlas of the Roman World
R 937.02 C815a
Britain in the Hanoverian Age 1714-1837: An Encyclopedia
R 941.07 B77712
Cambridge Encyclopedia of Latin America and the Caribbean
R 980.003 C144
Chronicle of the Roman Emperors
937.060922 Sca77c
Chronology of European History, 15,000 BC-1997
R 940.0202 C468
Chronology of World History
R 902.02 M487c
Civilizations of the Ancient Near East
R 939.4 C499
Civil War (1860-1865)
R 973.7 D3138
Communism in the 21st Century
R 335.43 C734
Computer Technology Innovators
R 004.092 C787
Daily Life During the Spanish Inquisition
R 946.03 An2375d
Daily Life in Ancient Mesopotamia
R 935 N343d
Daily Life in Early Modern Japan
R 952.025 P4156d
Daily Life in Medieval Europe
R 940.1 Sib48d
Daily Life in the Age of Charlemagne
R 944.01 B98d
Daily Life in the Age of Sail
R 910.45 V887d
Daily Life of the Ancient Greeks
R 938 G1838d
Daily Life of the Ancient Romans
R 937 M438d
Daily Life in Traditional China
R 951.017 B4387d
Dictionary of the Middle East
R 956.003 H615d
Dictionary of Twentieth-Century European History
R 940.003 T662d 1999
Encyclopedia of African History
R 960.03 E56
Encyclopedia of African History & Culture
R 960.03 P146e
Encyclopedia of African Nations and Civilizations
R 960.03 L984
Encyclopedia of Asian History
R 950 En195
Encyclopedia of Eastern Europe
R 947.0003 En195 2000
Encyclopedia of Greece and the Hellenic Tradition
R 938.003 En195
Encyclopedia of Jewish Life Before and During the Holocaust
R 940.04924 En195 2001
Encyclopedia of Latin American History and Culture
R 980.003 En195
Encyclopedia of Mesoamerican Cultures
R 972.01 Ox255
Encyclopedia of Mexico: History, Society, and Culture
R 972.003 En195 1997
Encyclopedia of Modern Asia
R 950.03 L578e 2002
Encyclopedia of Political Revolutions
R 903 En195
Encyclopedia of Russian History
R 947.003 En197
Encyclopedia of the Stateless Nations
R 909.82903 M66e 2002
Encyclopedia of the Enlightenment
R 940.2503 En197
Encyclopedia of the Persian Gulf War
R 956.70442 G914e
Encyclopedia of the Renaissance
R 940.2103 En195
Encyclopedia of Terrorism
R 303.625 K97
Encyclopedia of World Dress and Fashion
R 391.003 E56
Encyclopedia of World Terrorism
R 301.633 En195 2003
Encyclopedia of the Victorian Era
R 942.081 En197
Encyclopedia of the Vietnam War
R 959.703 En195 1998
Encyclopedia of Twentieth Century African History
R 960.3103 En197
Encyclopedia of World War I: Political, Social & Military History
R 940.303 E5649
Encyclopedia of World War II: Political, Social & Military History
R 940.5303 E56
Europe 1450 to 1789: Encyclopedia of the Early Modern World
R 940.2 Eu7422
Europe Since 1945: An Encyclopedia
R 940.5503 Eu7429
Events that Formed the Modern World: From the European Renaissance to the War on Terror
R 909.08 E93 2012
Exploration & Colonial America (1492-1755)
R 973.2 E96 2013
Exploring Polar Frontiers: A Historical Encyclopedia
R 910.911 M629e
Great Lives from History. The 20th century, 1901-2000
R 970.02 S1633 2008
Historical dictionary of terrorism
R 909 A544
Historical Dictionary of the "Dirty Wars"
R 982.06 K79
Korean War: An Encyclopedia
R 951.9042 K839
Modern Germany: An Encyclopedia of History, People, Culture, 1871-1990
R 943.08 M72 1998
Muhammad in History, Thought, and Culture: An Encyclopedia of the Prophet of God
R 297.63 M952
Oxford Atlas of the World
R 912 G347
Oxford Encyclopedia of Ancient Egypt
R 932 Ox255 2001
Oxford Encyclopedia of the Modern Islamic World
R 909.09767 Ox255
The Oxford Encyclopedia of the Modern World
R 909.08 O982 2008
Oxford Encyclopedia of the Reformation
R 270.603 Ox255
Oxford Encyclopedia of Women in World History
R 305.4203 O984 2008
The 50 states
R 973 F4696
The Fall of the Berlin Wall: The Revolutionary Legacy of 1989
R 909.828 F194 2009
Twentieth Century Britain: An Encyclopedia
R 942.08203 T918
World Conflicts and Confrontations
R 909.82 W893
World Encyclopedia of Political Systems and Parties
R 329.0203 W893 1999
