Academic Search Complete (EbscoHost)
This resource contains over 5,400 full-text periodicals covering all subject areas. This database also indexes and abstracts more than 9,300 journals, monographs, reports, and conference proceedings.

Biography Reference Center
Offers a comprehensive collection of more than 461,000 full-text biographies.

Family and Society Studies Worldwide
is a core resource providing the most comprehensive coverage of research, policy, and practice literature in the fields of Family Science, Human Ecology, Human Development, and Social Welfare.

JSTOR
JSTOR is a full-text scholarly journal archive that specializes in making available the back issues of journals in a wide variety of humanities and social science disciplines.

Nexis Uni
The database provides searchable access to a wide spectrum of full-text information including national and regional newspapers, wire services, broadcast transcripts, international news, and non-English language sources; U.S. Federal and state case law, codes, regulations, legal news, law reviews, and international legal information;Shepard’s Citations for all U.S. Supreme Court cases back to 1789; and business news journals, company financial information, SEC filings and reports, and industry and market news.

National Newspapers Core (ProQuest)
The titles in ProQuest National Newspapers offer researchers thorough coverage of local, national, and international events with journalistic balance and perspective.

Native American Archives
This collection provides more than 1.8 million pages of original historical documents pertaining to Native American history and life from the 18th through the 20th century.

Newspaper Source (EbscoHost)
Newspaper Source contains full text of major regional U.S. newspapers, eighteen international newspapers, six newswires, The Christian Science Monitor, and The Los Angeles Times.

For a complete list of periodicals owned by the library, look at the Periodicals List