The use of this directory is necessary in the absence of full-text articles.
Directory of magazines and journals accessible via the library in paper, microfilm, microfiche, and digital formats.
Remember, it is necessary to use the Journal Finder when your article database results don't provide full-text articles. The Library may have that full-text article in another resource or in a non-digital format. If you are unsure about using this directory, please consult the Library's Ask-a-Librarian service for assistance.
This resource provides access to a variety of topics.
This resource contains over 5,400 full-text publications, including 4,500+ peer-reviewed journals covering all subjects.
These resources provide access to articles on art related topics.
This resource provides full-text and indexing to major periodicals for art scholars, artists, designers, college students, and general researchers. It also provides 150+ full-text books.
A full-text scholarly journal archive. JSTOR specializes in making available the back issues of journals in a wide variety of humanities and social science disciplines. Issues are available both as images and as text.
Arts and Humanities Citation Index
A multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the arts and humanities. Covering 1,160 of the world's leading arts and humanities journals.
Panorama, Journal of the Association of Historians of American Art
First peer-reviewed, open-access, electronic publication dedicated to American art and visual culture from the colonial period to the present day.
