ALLMATH.COM
http://www.allmath.com

CHEMICAL PHYSICS PREPRINT DATABASE
http://xxx.lanl.gov/list/physics.chem-ph/recent

CHEMICAL SEARCH ENGINE
http://www.chemindustry.com/

CHEMISTRY HYPERMEDIA PROJECT
http://www.tissuegroup.chem.vt.edu/hypermedia.html

CHEMSOC
http://www.rsc.org/chemsoc/

DATABASE OF ZEOLITE STRUCTURES
http://www.iza-structure.org/databases/

DICTIONARY OF ALGORITHMS AND DATA STRUCTURES
http://www.nist.gov/dads/

ENZYME NOMENCLATURE DATABASE
http://www.expasy.ch/enzyme/

EUROPEAN MATHEMATICAL INFORMATION SERVICE
http://emis.library.cornell.edu

FRANK POTTER’S SCIENCE GEMS
http://www.sciencegems.com

GREEK ALPHABET
http://www.mathacademy.com/pr/prime/articles/greek/index.asp

HISTORIC MATH BOOK COLLECTION
http://historical.library.cornell.edu/math/

HOW MANY? A DICTIONARY OF UNITS OF MEASUREMENT
http://www.unc.edu/~rowlett/units/index.html

INSTRUCTIONAL RESOURCES FOR CHEMISTRY
http://www.chem1.com/chemed/

INTERNATIONAL CENTRE FOR DIFFRACTION DATA
http://www.icdd.com

(MATERIAL SAFETY DATA SHEETS) MSDS DATABASES
http://www.msdssearch.com/DBLinksN.htm

MATH FORUM
http://mathforum.org/math.topics.html

NIST CHEMISTRY WEB BOOK
http://webbook.nist.gov/

NOBEL PRIZE INTERNET ARCHIVE
http://nobelprizes.com/nobel/nobel.html

PERIODIC TABLE
http://www.webelements.com

PROJECT EUCLID
http://projecteuclid.org

STN EASY
http://stneasy.cas.org/

UNDERSTANDING OUR PLANET THROUGH CHEMISTRY
http://minerals.cr.usgs.gov/index.html

ZENTRALBLATT MATH DATABASE
http://www.zentralblatt-math.org/zmath/en/