ABUZZ ABOUT BEES: 400 YEARS OF BEES & BEEKEEPING
https://exhibits.library.cornell.edu/beekeeping

AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH SERVICE
http://www.ars.usda.gov/Main/Main.htm

AMERICAN ENVIRONMENTAL PHOTOGRAPHS 1891-1936
https://www.lib.uchicago.edu/collex/collections/american-environmental-photographs-1891-1936/

AMPHIBIAWEB
http://amphibiaweb.org

BAT CONSERVATION INTERNATIONAL
http://www.batcon.org/

BEAUTIFUL BIRDS: HILL ORNITHOLOGY COLLECTION
http://rmc.library.cornell.edu/ornithology

BIOLUMINESSCENCE WEBPAGE
http://www.lifesci.ucsb.edu/~biolum/

CENTER FOR INSECT SCIENCE
http://cis.arl.arizona.edu/

COMBINED INDEX TO HERPETOLOGY COLLECTIONS
http://researcharchive.calacademy.org/research/herpetology/Comb_Coll_Index/Index.html

CORE HISTORICAL LITERATURE IN AGRICULTURE
http://chla.library.cornell.edu

CORNELL LAB OF ORNITHOLOGY
http://www.birds.cornell.edu

EARTH & LIFE SCIENCES STUDIES AT THE NATIONAL ACADEMIES
http://dels.nas.edu/

ELECTRONIC ZOO
http://netvet.wustl.edu/e-zoo.htm

EMBL (European Molecular Biology Laboratory) REPTILE DATABASE
www.reptile-database.org

NATIONAL CENTER FOR BIOTECHNOLOGY INFORMATION
http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/gquery/gquery.fcgi

FISHBASE
http://www.fishbase.org/search.php

VIRTUAL LIBRARY ON GENETICS
http://sivabio.50webs.com/virtuallibrary.htm

GENOMIC SCIENCE PROGRAM, U.S. DEPT. OF ENERGY, OFFICE OF SCIENCE
https://genomicscience.energy.gov/

INTERNATIONAL PLANT NAMES INDEX
https://www.ipni.org/

INTERNATIONAL WOLF CENTER
http://www.wolf.org/wolves/index.asp

LIVE WHALE WEBCAMS
https://animalcameras.com/whales/live-whale-webcams/

NATIONAL AUDUBON SOCIETY
http://www.audubon.org

NATIONAL INVASIVE SPECIES INFO CENTER
http://www.invasivespeciesinfo.gov

NATIONAL MARINE MAMMAL LAB
https://www.afsc.noaa.gov/nmml/

NORTH AMERICAN BREEDING BIRD SURVEY
https://www.usgs.gov/centers/eesc/science/north-american-breeding-bird-survey

ORGANIZATION OF BIOLOGICAL FIELD STATIONS
http://www.obfs.org

PARASITIC PLANT CONNECTION
http://www.parasiticplants.siu.edu/

PHYTOCHEMICAL & ETHNOBOTANICAL DATABASES
https://phytochem.nal.usda.gov/phytochem/search

PLANTS DATABASE
http://plants.usda.gov/index.html

REGULATORY FISH ENCYCLOPEDIA
http://www.fda.gov/Food/FoodScienceResearch/RFE/

SCOTT’S BOTANICAL LINKS
http://www.ou.edu/cas/botany-micro/bot-linx/

SEA TURTLE MIGRATION-TRACKING EDUCATION PROGRAM
http://www.conserveturtles.org/satellitetracking.php

SMITHSONIAN NATIONAL MUSEUM OF NATURAL HISTORY
http://www.mnh.si.edu

USDA NATIONAL AGRICULTURAL STATISTICS
https://www.nass.usda.gov/