Academic Search Complete (EbscoHost)
This resource contains full-text periodicals and peer-reviewed journals covering all subject areas.

Biography Reference Center
Offers a comprehensive collection of more than 461,000 full-text biographies.

Nexis Uni
This database provides searchable access to a wide spectrum of full-text information from national and regional newspapers, wire services, broadcast transcripts, international news, and non-English language sources.

National Newspapers Core (ProQuest)
The titles in ProQuest National Newspapers offer researchers thorough coverage of local, national, and international events with journalistic balance and perspective.

Newspaper Source Plus
Provides more than 1,000 full-text newspapers, providing more than 39 million full-text articles. This database contains comprehensive full text for major newspapers.

New York Times, 1851-2004
The database contains the full text of the New York Times from 1851–2004.

SPORTDiscus (EbscoHost)
SPORTDiscus offers comprehensive, bibliographic coverage of sport, fitness and related disciplines. This database contains over 650,000 records with journal and monograph coverage going back to 1800. The content also consists of multi-disciplinary, international references from journal and magazine articles, books, book chapters, conference proceedings and more.

WorldCat (FirstSearch)
This is the place to search the holdings of academic, public, and special libraries throughout the US and the world. Use WorldCat to search for books, videos, and other materials not owned by the SWOSU library and request them through interlibrary loan.

For a complete list of periodicals owned by the library, look at the Periodicals List