Almanac of Business and Industrial Financial Ratios
  338.5 T759a

American Business Climate & Economic Profiles
  R 330.973 Am355

American Business Leaders: From Colonial Times to the Present
  R 338.092273 H18a

American Generations
  Ref Desk 658.834 M695a4

American Incomes
  R 339.22 Am355

Business Cycles and Depressions: An Encyclopedia
  R 338.54203 B964

Business Statistics of the United States, 2012 : Patterns of Economic Change
  R 330.021 B9792

Century of American Icons: 100 Products & Slogans From the 20th Century Consumer Culture
  R 658.1 C33393

Dictionary of Banking
  R 332.103 R723d

Dictionary of Economics
  R 330.03 B2274d4

Dictionary of International Trade
  R 382.03 H592d5

Dictionary of Marketing Communications
  R 380.103 G7472d

Dictionary of U.S. Economic History
  R 330.973003 OL85d

Encyclopedia of American Industries
  R 338.0973 En195 2001

Encyclopedia of Business Information Sources
  R 016.33 En195

Encyclopedia of Consumer Brands
  R 658.8343 En194

Encyclopedia of Economics
  R 330.03 En195

Encyclopedia of Emerging Industries
  R 338.003 En195

Encyclopedia of Global Industries
  R 338.003 En197

Encyclopedia of Leadership
  R 658.4092 H531e

Encyclopedia of Major Marketing Campaigns
  R 659.1 En195

Encyclopedia of Management
  R 658.003 E5644h

Encyclopedia of New Venture Management
  R 658.1103 E56 2012

Encyclopedia of Real Estate Appraising
  R 333.33 F91e2

Encyclopedia of Small Business
  R 658.022 E5646

Encyclopedia of the Consumer Movement
  R 381.3203 En195

Gale Encyclopedia of E-Commerce
  R 381 E111 2012

Gale Encyclopedia of U.S. Economic History
  R 330.973003 G131 1999

Handbook of North American Industry
  R 382.71 H191

Handbook of U.S. Labor Statistics
  Ref Desk 331.0973021 H191

Household Spending : Who Spends How Much on What
  R 339.4 H8426

Market Share Reporter
    R 380.105 M341

Money Encyclopedia
  Ref Desk 332.403 M746

National Directory of State Business Licensing and Regulation
  R 338 N213

New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics
  R 330.03 P175d 1987

North American Industry Classification System
  R 338.020127 N143 2000

NTC’s Dictionary of Advertising
  R 659.103 W424n2

Occupational Outlook Handbook
  Ref Desk 331.702 Oc155

Oklahoma Almanac
  Ref Desk 353.9766 O414

Oklahoma Business Directory
  R 330.9766 Ok455

Oklahoma Directory of Manufacturers & Processors
  R 670.25766 Ok455

Rand McNally Commercial Atlas and Marketing Guide
  R 912 R158co

Standard & Poor’s 500 Guide
  R 338.74 St245

Statistical Abstract of Oklahoma
  Ref Desk 317.66 Ok4s

Statistical Abstract of the United States
  R 317.3 Un3s

Statistical Abstract of the World
  Ref Desk 310.5 St295

Statistics Sources : A Subject Guide to Data on Industrial, Business, Social, Educational, Financial, and other Topics for the United States and Internationally
  R 016.31 S79781

Survey of American Industry and Careers
  R 331.7 S9631

The Almanac of American Employers 2012 : The Only Guide to America's Hottest, Fastest-Growing Major Corporations
  R 331.2 A445 2012

U.S. Industry & Trade Outlook
  Gov Docs C61.48

Wall Street Dictionary
  R 332.03 Sh775w

Ward’s Business Directory of U.S. Private & Public Companies
  R 338.74 W219