Business Book Summaries (EBSCOhost)
Get comprehesive, yet concise summaries of the best business books available. Abstracts, extended summaries, and reviews give you key business insights in less time.

Business Source Complete (EbscoHost)
This resource contains over 3,000 full text business journals. Over half of these journals are scholarly peer-reviewed titles. This database also provides indexing and abstracts for key scholarly business journals as far back as 1886.

First Research
Locate trends, forecasts and more for over 200 industries. This is a great resource for preparing for job or internship interviews. Each industry report includes: overview, competitive landscape, products and operations, sales and marketing, recent developments, business challenges, trends and opportunities, executive perspective, interview preparation questions, financial analysis and industry forecast.

Hoover's Business Information
This resource provides comprehensive company profiles including company overviews and histories. Use Hoover's Online to find product/brand name listings, competitors, officer names and salaries, product segmentation data, subsidiaries, and financial data, including access to annual reports and SEC filings.

Nexis Uni
This database provides searchable access to a wide spectrum of full-text information from national and regional newspapers, wire services, broadcast transcripts, international news, and non-English language sources; U.S. Federal and state case law, codes, regulations, legal news, law reviews, and international legal information;  Shepard’s Citations for all U.S. Supreme Court cases back to 1789; and business news journals, company financial information, SEC filings and reports, and industry and market news.

National Newspapers Core (ProQuest)
The titles in ProQuest National Newspapers offer researchers thorough coverage of local, national, and international events with journalistic balance and perspective.

Newspaper Source Plus
Provides more than 1,000 full-text newspapers, providing more than 39 million full-text articles. This database contains comprehensive full text for major newspapers.

Regional Business News (EBSCOhost)
This database incorporates 75 full-text business journals, newspapers and newswires covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.

Small Business Reference Center
This resource offers a wide variety of information on small business and entrepreneurial subject areas, common business types, a help and advice section, and provides information on how to create business plans that lead to successful funding.

Standard & Poor's NetAdvantage
NetAdvantage is a comprehensive source of business and investment information, offering online access to Standard & Poor’s independent research, data and commentary on stocks, bonds, funds, and industries. Click here to take a tour of NetAdvantage and explore its features.

For a complete list of periodicals owned by the library, look at the Periodicals List.