Anti-immigration in the United States : a historical encyclopedia
R 325.73 A629 2011
Careers in Law, Criminal Justice & Emergency Services
R 340.023 C2716
Encyclopedia of Capital Punishment in the U.S.
R 364.66097303 P182e
Encyclopedia of Crime and Justice
R 364.03 En194 2002
Encyclopedia of Criminology and Deviant Behavior
R 364.03 En196
Encyclopedia of Human Rights
R 323.403 En195
Encyclopedia of Right-Wing Extremism in Modern American History
R 303.484 A873 2011
Encyclopedia of Serial Killers
R 364.152303 N485e 2000
Encyclopedia of Terrorism
R 301.633 C733e
Encyclopedia of the American Constitution
R 342.73 En195 2000
Encyclopedia of the American Judicial System
R 349.7303 En195
Encyclopedia of the U.S. Supreme Court
R 347.7326 En195 2001
Encyclopedia of United States Indian Policy and Law
R 323.1197 E56
Encyclopedia of Women and Crime
R 364.082 En195
Environmental Law Handbook
R 344.73 E6148
Great American Trials
R 347.737 G799 2002
Great World Trials
R 347.07 G78694
Guns in American Society: An Encyclopedia of History, Politics, Culture, and the Law
R 363.3309 G976
Historic U.S. Court Cases, 1690-1990
R 349.730264 H629 2001
International Encyclopedia of Secret Societies and Fraternal Orders
R 366.03 Ax225i
Landmark Decisions of the U.S. Supreme Court
R 347.7326 F4957L
Internet and the Law: Technology, Society, and Compromises
R 343.7309 S398
Mafia Encyclopedia
R 364.10603 Si215m2
National Survey of State Laws
R 349.73 L5334n
Oklahoma Statutes
R 345.2 Ok41s 2001
Oxford Dictionary of American Legal Quotations
R 349.73 Ox255
Sourcebook of Criminal Justice Statistics
R 364.973 B9524 2003
State Rankings: A Statistical View of the 50 United States
R 317.3 St297
Supreme Court, A to Z
R 347.732603 Su769 2003
The Supreme Court Justices: Illustrated Biographies, 1789-2012
R 347.7303 S959
Violence in America: An Encyclopedia
R 301.63 V811 1999
West’s Encyclopedia of American Law
R 348.7303 W52 1998
World Almanac and Book of Facts
R 317.3 W89
