CINAHL (EbscoHost)
An index of virtually all English-language nursing journals, publications from the American Nurses' Association and the National League for Nursing, and primary journals from allied health disciplines.

Health Source: Nursing/Acad. Edition
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition provides scholarly full-text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. This resource also includes the text of Stedman's Medical Dictionary, which provides definitions of terms in genetics, oncology, pediatrics, pulmonology, emergency medicine, bacteriology, and laboratory medicine.

MedLine (EbscoHost)
MEDLINE indexes journals in the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, and veterinary medicine. It also covers research on the health care system and the preclinical sciences. MEDLINE contains citations and abstracts from approximately 3,900 current biomedical journals published in the US and 70 foreign countries.

Pop Culture Universe
This database includes reviewed, published material that offers thousands of overviews of pop culture from the 1920's through the present, including TV shows, awards, fads, fashions, and news.

PsycARTICLES
Search this database for full-text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association, and Hogrefe & Huber.

PsycINFO
An index to journal articles and book chapters in psychology, selected from more than 1,300 periodicals.

SocINDEX (EbscoHost)
This resource is the world's most comprehensive and highest quality sociology research database. Its extensive scope and content provide users with a wealth of extremely useful information encompassing the broad spectrum of sociological study.

For a complete list of periodicals owned by the library, look at the Periodicals List.