These resources provide either a gateway to the print materials in the library or access to ebook resources.
Search the library's print, audio and video collections through a central search.
Provides more than 44,000 ebooks in a broad range of subject areas.
Provides more than 30,000 ebooks from major scholarly, academic, and technical publishers such as Cambridge University Press, the University of Oklahoma Press, Lawrence Erlbaum Associates, O'Reilly, and many more.
Provides open "free" access to thousands of doctoral dissertations and master theses.
Provides access to thousands of doctoral dissertations and master theses. Many of these types of publications can be found in a university digital repository which is usually identified as "ETDs" (electronic theses and dissertations). Such resources can be searched through SWOSU Digital Commons or Oklahoma's joint repository, ShareOK.
Salem (Press) History Collection
Online access to many Salem Press history references, including the Great Events from History series and Great Lives from History series.
You will find books on various topics in the subject area of fine arts. Books are almost always available in plain text format, with many in HTML and other formats. Other than books, additional content types include musical scores, movies and sound files.
Ebook Central (ProQuest)
1. Searching in Ebook Central
2. Online Reader and Productivity Tools
eBook Collection (EBSCO)
1. Searching in eBook Collection
2. eBook Viewer and Productivity Tools
